The Executive Committee

Office Bearers of Alumni

(Since 06th December 2013)

Mr.Kapila Gaya Rodrigo

Mr.Kapila Gaya Rodrigo

President

NDES(Electrical)
+94 77 3 119 613
kapila@niromaeng.com

Mr. Chandana J. Haputantri

Mr. Chandana J. Haputantri

Immediate Past President

NDES(Marine), Class1(DOT), MBA
+94 71 5 349 149
tancom@sltnet.lk

Mr.Nalin Mendis

Mr.Nalin Mendis

Senior Vice President

I Eng, FIIE(SL),GCGI (UK),MEG(SL),MSc. (Proj.Mgt),NDES-Civil.
Managing Director
Tarmac Engineering (Pvt) Ltd.
+94 71 424 5514 /+94 77 360 2280
nalinmendis@yahoo.com

Mr. Nishantha Gunasena

Mr. Nishantha Gunasena

Vice President - Event Organizing

NDES (Civil)
+94 71 4 226 394
nishamodern@yahoo.com

Mr. Ishara Ariyarathne

Mr. Ishara Ariyarathne

Vice President - Academic & Industrial Training

MSc, MBA, NDES(Electrical)
+94 77 3 823 292
isharaariyarathne@yahoo.com

Mr. Samantha Karunathilake

Mr. Samantha Karunathilake

Vice President - Legal & Administration

NDES(Civil), BSc(Civil), MSc, AMIIE(SL)
+94 77 7 365 707
samantha@utracon.com

Mr. Asanka Manoj

Mr. Asanka Manoj

Vice President - Public & International Relations

NDES(Electrical), MBA, CIS
+94 77 3 088 636
asanka.m@flintec.com

Mr. Manjula Gunasekara

Mr. Manjula Gunasekara

Vice President - Membership & Member Development

NDES (Mech), BSc. (Ind. Mgt), PG Dip (Elec. Inst.)
+94 77 7 333 128
manjula.gunasekara@dialog.lk

Mr. Damitha Wijetunge

Mr. Damitha Wijetunge

General Secretary

I Eng, MIMarEST (UK), MSOCEM, NDES (Marine)
2nd Engineer
Reederei Nord GMBH
+94 71 5 875 492 / +94 77 2 288 318
wijetunged@gmail.com

Mr. Danuth Illukkubura

Mr. Danuth Illukkubura

Senior Assistant Secretary

NDES(Mech.Eng) , MSOE(UK), MIPlantE(UK),AMIAE(SL), AMIIE(SL), MFISITA(UK)
Engineering Assistant
Sri Lanka Land Reclamation & Development Corporation
+94 77 7 751 783
danu_y_i@hotmail.com

Mr. Dilupa Wikramasinghe

Mr. Dilupa Wikramasinghe

Treasurer

NDES(Marine)
+94 77 7 591 064
dilupa@mclarenslubes.lk

Mr. Hemantha Varnasooriya

Mr. Hemantha Varnasooriya

Assistant Treasurer

NDES(Marine), MBA
+94 77 7 772 001
hvarnasooriya@gmail.com

Mr. Vajira Gunewardana

Mr. Vajira Gunewardana

Internal Auditor

NDES(Civil), AMIE(SL)
+94 71 4 446 242
vajiradkg@yahoo.com

Mr. Kasun Ganesha

Mr. Kasun Ganesha

Deputy Internal Auditor

NDES(Electrical)
+94 71 5 665 544
ganeshahmk@gmail.com